Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

Sacred Moments
Nehemiah 8:5-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Putting Your Trust In God
1 Chronicles 21:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"I Promise"
Numbers 13:25-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving God your Best!
Malachi 1:6-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yoke
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Satan's Bait
1 Kings 19:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Growing In Love
(Part of the series).
Preached by Bill Niebuhr on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 13:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Abiding
(Part of the series).
Preached by Megan West on June 6, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Giving (Part Two)
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving
2 Corinthians 8:1-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unequally Yoked
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
John 20:1-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Bill Niebuhr on April 1, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Good Friday
(Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on March 30, 2018 (Special event).
Palm Sunday
John 12:9-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Season For Everything
Ecclesiastes 3:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
Luke 2:9-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Crucified With Christ
(Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy Life
Ecclesiastes 2:1-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trust in The Lord
Proverbs 3:5-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 2:12-18
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 4:2-4 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on September 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-34 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leadership
(Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 15
(Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser