Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (65)

God's Love
1 John 4:7-12 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Loving One Another
1 John 3:11-15 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Not Lovers Of The World
1 John 2:15-17 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
If You Love Him, Keep His Teachings
1 John 2:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Word of Life
John 1:1-4 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You the One?
Luke 7:20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How To Love
Matthew 22:37-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Warfare
1 Peter 5:8-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Humility and Pride
1 Peter 5:1-5 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hospitality
1 Peter 4:1-9 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joy vs Happiness
James 1:2-4 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
There is hope in Jesus
Luke 1:5-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Submission "Husbands and Wives"
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Authority" part 1
1 Peter 2:13-17 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A living Stone & a Holy People
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be Holy
1 Peter 1:13-25 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Putting Your Trust In God
1 Chronicles 21:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving God your Best!
Malachi 1:6-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yoke
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 13:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on June 10, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
2 Corinthians 11:1-15 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on May 27, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Giving (Part Two)
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Clint Coyan on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser