Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (71)

Test The Spirits
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
By This We Know Love
1 John 3:16-20 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Practice Righteousness
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love Of The Father
1 John 3:1-3 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abide
1 John 2:24-29 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is The Liar
1 John 2:18-23 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Choosing Love
1 John 2:7-14 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in the Light
1 John 1:5-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Believe He Has Risen
Romans 8:10-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being Called To Serve
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Growing And Standing Against Sin
Genesis 3:1-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walk to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Give Your Worries To GOD
1 Peter 5:7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Body Of Christ
1 Peter 5:1-5 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Everyone has a gift
1 Peter 4:10-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The end is near
1 Peter 4:7-8 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Love" Joseph and Mary
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Done With Sin
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Harmony
1 Peter 3:8-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Authority" part 2
1 Peter 2:18-25 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
War
1 Peter 2:11-12 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Taste and See
1 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sacred Moments
Nehemiah 8:5-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"I Promise"
Numbers 13:25-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ron Vandever on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser